Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jevin mackey

jevin mackey

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jevin mackey
"I've been with this company my entire adult life. I insure everything with them. They are always friendly, always helpful, and always professional."
Profile photo of Ron Shuck

Ron Shuck

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Shuck
"I have been a customer of Amanda Pfhal’s office for over 20 years. They handle all of my anuto, home and investment property insurance needs Everyone in their office is incredibly responsive and thorough in handling my wuestions or insurance needs"
Profile photo of Mark Davison

Mark Davison

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Davison
"Great rates and great people!!"
Profile photo of Richard Chapman

Richard Chapman

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Chapman
"Excellent help and support. The team at Amanda Pfahl is always fast, efficient, and helpful."
Profile photo of Nathan Cathcart

Nathan Cathcart

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Cathcart
"Michelle and the team were awesome as always!"
Profile photo of Judy Javorsky

Judy Javorsky

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Javorsky
"These Ladies are the Bestest!!!!❤️💙😘😘🥰😻🧓🏻🧓🏻"
Profile photo of Mallory Pollard

Mallory Pollard

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Pollard
"Michelle is so helpful, this office is the best. I appreciate all of their help while picking insurance plans! Smooth process."
Profile photo of Sabrina Johnson

Sabrina Johnson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Johnson
"Amanda and her team are always responsive!"
Profile photo of John Ziegler

John Ziegler

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ziegler
"They are so easy to work with and very thorough and thoughtful"
Profile photo of Jason Radzyminski

Jason Radzyminski

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Radzyminski
"Excellent people to work with! Every encounter with Amanda Pfahl and Michelle Gruszczynski has been amazing. They are responsive, efficient, helpful and very friendly."
Profile photo of Nicholas Kochenour

Nicholas Kochenour

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Kochenour
"Always there when needed, someone is available ready to answer questions big or small, fantastic staff works efficiently and very friendly! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of austin zakovec

austin zakovec

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by austin zakovec
"State Farm took me in when Allstate wanted to quote me @$400+ a month went to State Farm and now pay less then 100 dollars for the same coverage!! They always help and have a good attitude and know how to treat their customers"
Profile photo of Kio

Kio

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kio
"The ladies from this office are rockstars! I had the pleasure of speaking with Kim P. today and I never thought that getting insurance could be that simple, to talk to a representative that actually cares about the situation. She was very helpful and attentive to what I was needing, can’t stress how great that is. I thought it was great to be asked why I was leaving the company I had been with for years and that my worries had been acknowledged. Before I knew it I was at ease and laughing on an insurance call, they definitely bring the energy and are not afraid to get personal, but are also still professional. Great work being done here! Thanks for all you help!"
Profile photo of Ashley Vallo

Ashley Vallo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Vallo
"Michelle has been fantastic! She is so easy to talk to and was able to save me so much money switching to State Farm! Thank you Michelle! 💕"
Profile photo of Kirt Britnell

Kirt Britnell

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirt Britnell
"Today called in my favorite state farm office and spoke with Kim , she is new a wonderful, she answered all my questions and was very personable. She took care of all my issues and I have a few 😆. Would highly recommend her ."
Profile photo of Renee Kanya

Renee Kanya

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Kanya
"The associates at Amanda Pfahl's office are superior to any other agency I have worked with. Always courteous, and willing to go the extra mile. Very helpful and efficient. I just can't say enough good things about them!"
Profile photo of Tony Vinci

Tony Vinci

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Vinci
"The Amanda Pfahl State Farm is a class act Agency! Professional, helpful, great friendly staff!!"
Profile photo of Good Day 4 Gardening

Good Day 4 Gardening

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Good Day 4 Gardening
"Speedy coverage"
Profile photo of Doreen Day

Doreen Day

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Day
"Amanda and her team are wonderful to work with. Friendly and responsive. I’ve been using State Farm my whole life and couldn’t be happier. I’d definitely recommend them (and have) to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Jeff Byers

Jeff Byers

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Byers
"I’ve been with Amanda’s office for about 10 years. They’re always quick to address my concerns, make adjustments to my policy, or explain coverage in detail. They even saved me a few hundred dollars this year by adding my vehicle with my homeowners policy. Love being able to communicate via text message. If I could give 6 stars I would."
Profile photo of Lauren Hutton

Lauren Hutton

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Hutton
"I will always be thankful getting my insurance through this team- they are always so helpful! Super quick to respond and always ready to help with any questions and needs for my business. Couldn’t recommend them enough!!"
Profile photo of Richard Smyrak

Richard Smyrak

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Smyrak
"Good customer service, they always respond quickly and I haven't had any problems with them. Thanks Amanda!"
Profile photo of Dan Nolan

Dan Nolan

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Nolan
"Great rates and auto pay make life easy! Staff is super helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Lee Collins

Lee Collins

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Collins
"Cheapest rates I've gotten yet and I've reviewed all of the main companies. My agent Amanda was amazing! She answered all the questions I had and was extremely helpful overall. Very easy process wonderful attitude. Will be recommending to everyone I know!!"
Profile photo of Psych Ward

Psych Ward

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Psych Ward
"Amanda Pfahl is the best! I've been with her firm for over 10 years and haven't had one issue at all! She Goes out of her way to let you know she appreciate your business and to help you find the best plain"