Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kio

Kio

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kio
"The ladies from this office are rockstars! I had the pleasure of speaking with Kim P. today and I never thought that getting insurance could be that simple, to talk to a representative that actually cares about the situation. She was very helpful and attentive to what I was needing, can’t stress how great that is. I thought it was great to be asked why I was leaving the company I had been with for years and that my worries had been acknowledged. Before I knew it I was at ease and laughing on an insurance call, they definitely bring the energy and are not afraid to get personal, but are also still professional. Great work being done here! Thanks for all you help!"
Profile photo of Ashley Vallo

Ashley Vallo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Vallo
"Michelle has been fantastic! She is so easy to talk to and was able to save me so much money switching to State Farm! Thank you Michelle! 💕"
Profile photo of Kirt Britnell

Kirt Britnell

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirt Britnell
"Today called in my favorite state farm office and spoke with Kim , she is new a wonderful, she answered all my questions and was very personable. She took care of all my issues and I have a few 😆. Would highly recommend her ."
Profile photo of Renee Kanya

Renee Kanya

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Kanya
"The associates at Amanda Pfahl's office are superior to any other agency I have worked with. Always courteous, and willing to go the extra mile. Very helpful and efficient. I just can't say enough good things about them!"
Profile photo of Tony Vinci

Tony Vinci

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Vinci
"The Amanda Pfahl State Farm is a class act Agency! Professional, helpful, great friendly staff!!"
Profile photo of Grace Dawn S

Grace Dawn S

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Dawn S
"Speedy coverage"
Profile photo of Doreen Day

Doreen Day

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Day
"Amanda and her team are wonderful to work with. Friendly and responsive. I’ve been using State Farm my whole life and couldn’t be happier. I’d definitely recommend them (and have) to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Jeff Byers

Jeff Byers

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Byers
"I’ve been with Amanda’s office for about 10 years. They’re always quick to address my concerns, make adjustments to my policy, or explain coverage in detail. They even saved me a few hundred dollars this year by adding my vehicle with my homeowners policy. Love being able to communicate via text message. If I could give 6 stars I would."
Profile photo of Lauren Hutton

Lauren Hutton

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Hutton
"I will always be thankful getting my insurance through this team- they are always so helpful! Super quick to respond and always ready to help with any questions and needs for my business. Couldn’t recommend them enough!!"
Profile photo of Richard Smyrak

Richard Smyrak

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Smyrak
"Good customer service, they always respond quickly and I haven't had any problems with them. Thanks Amanda!"
Profile photo of Dan Nolan

Dan Nolan

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Nolan
"Great rates and auto pay make life easy! Staff is super helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Lee Collins

Lee Collins

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Collins
"Cheapest rates I've gotten yet and I've reviewed all of the main companies. My agent Amanda was amazing! She answered all the questions I had and was extremely helpful overall. Very easy process wonderful attitude. Will be recommending to everyone I know!!"
Profile photo of Psych Ward

Psych Ward

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Psych Ward
"Amanda Pfahl is the best! I've been with her firm for over 10 years and haven't had one issue at all! She Goes out of her way to let you know she appreciate your business and to help you find the best plain"
Profile photo of Devin Singleton

Devin Singleton

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Singleton
"Every one at this office is very polite and respectful and super helpful!! Awesome group to work with!"
Profile photo of Phylicia Edwards

Phylicia Edwards

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phylicia Edwards
"Great service everytime!"
Profile photo of Sam Talpas (Wild Caliber FPV)

Sam Talpas (Wild Caliber FPV)

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Talpas (Wild Caliber FPV)
"Amanda is fast, friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Anderson
"Always very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kristi Kubiak

Kristi Kubiak

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Kubiak
"Always a positive experience!!! Everyone is so helpful and kind. Simply put they are the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Beal

Brian Beal

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Beal
"Always great and quick service."
Profile photo of Arrin Ward

Arrin Ward

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arrin Ward
"New customer agents there were very nice very helpful very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Marney Ayres

Marney Ayres

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marney Ayres
"I have had several policies with Amanda Pfahl State Farm Insurance; they are terrific! Always helpful, always competitive priced and always good value! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Becky Cox

Becky Cox

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Cox
"Always...excellent service! The BEST! 5 STARS!!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Fenos

Michael Fenos

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fenos
"Michelle was great iam thinking of buying something else so i can talk more about insurance"
Profile photo of Timothy Thomas

Timothy Thomas

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Thomas
"Awesome experience! Michelle was wonderful and helped me get my policy set up and I am now saving a lot of money. Only wish I had made the call sooner! 10/5 stars!"
Profile photo of Tanya Mier

Tanya Mier

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Mier
"Great customer service."